Monthly Archives: April 2016

China’s Future

Rating : China’s FutureAbout Book: China’s future is arguably the most consequential question in global affairs. Having enjoyed unprecedented levels of growth, China is at a critical juncture in the… Read more »

Mercer Girls

Rating : Mercer GirlsAbout Book: It’s 1864 in downtrodden Lowell, Massachusetts. The Civil War has taken its toll on the town—leaving the economy in ruin and its women in dire… Read more »

Stalker

Rating : StalkerAbout Book: The much-anticipated fifth thriller in Lars Kepler’s bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A video-clip is sent to… Read more »