Trial By Fire (Going Down in Flames)

Rating :

Trial By Fire (Going Down in Flames)

About Book:

Bryn’s hopes for a peaceful new semester at school go up in smoke when someone tries to kill her—again. She’s not sure which is scarier, facing the radicals who want to sacrifice her for their cause, or her impending nightmare of a Directorate-arranged marriage to her nemesis, Jaxon.

The one bright spot in her life is Valmont, her smoking-hot knight who is assigned to watch over her twenty-four hours a day. Is what she feels for him real or just a side effect of the dragon-knight bond? At this point, stopping the impending civil war might be easier than figuring out her love life.

She may have to live in their world, but she doesn’t have to play by their rules.

Series Order:Going Down in Flames Book 1: Going Down in FlamesGoing Down in Flames Book 2: Bridges BurnedGoing Down in Flames: Book 3: Trial By Fire

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *